Training


“Arctic-Energy” is interested in recruiting of highly skilled specialists and experts but is also glad to see among its employees active, vigorous young people with high professional potentials.

 We are sure that our future success is guaranteed by involvement of young specialists in whose professional development we invest considerable means.

 We are looking for last-year and last-but-one-year students who:

1.     achieved brilliant results in study;

2.     are capable of thinking analytically and creatively;

3.     strive for their professional growth;

4.     are able to work independently and in team;

5.     are ready to active work.

 Starting at “Arctic-Energy” you get an invaluable work experience and an opportunity to learn from true professionals. After a training a young specialist has real chances to be offered a professional cooperation by the company.

 Besides, we have an institute of coaching. Your coach is a senior colleague helping you to make your career. With him/her you are to discuss your development plan for a year, solve various problems, he/she will help you to discover your potential with maximum efficiency for the company and you personally.

 

When completing the offered CV form on our site you agree for MC Arctic-Energy Ltd.” to process your personal data according to the Labour Code of the Russian Federation and the Federal Law “About personal information” within three years with the view of assistance to your employment as well as sharing these data with the Arctic-Energy Groups’ member-organizations and -enterprises.

The Arctic-Energy Group’s vacancies are placed only on the official site www.eng.arctic-energy.ru and the HeadHunter site (www.hh.ru). For announcements placed on other sites Arctic-Energy Group doesn’t bear any responsibility .

Attention! Applying for a job in Arctic-Energy Group doesn’t require sending SMS or other financial investments!


Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Callback
Your name
Phone number

Стажировки


«Arctic-Energy» заинтересована в привлечении высококвалифицированных и профессиональных экспертов, но также рада видеть среди своих сотрудников активных, энергичных молодых специалистов с высоким профессиональным потенциалом.

 

Мы уверены, что залогом нашего будущего успеха является привлечение молодых специалистов, в профессиональное развитие которых мы инвестируем значительные средства.

 

Мы ищем студентов последнего или предпоследнего курсов, которые:

1.      Добились блестящих результатов в учебе;

2.      Способны мыслить аналитически и творчески;

3.      Стремятся к профессиональному росту;

4.      Умеют работать самостоятельно и в команде;

5.      Готовы к активной работе.

 

С приходом в «Arctic-Energy» Вы получите неоценимый опыт работы и возможность учиться у настоящих профессионалов своего дела. По результатам прохождения стажировки молодой специалист имеет реальные шансы получить от компании предложение о профессиональном сотрудничестве.

 

Кроме этого, у нас существует институт наставничества (коучинга). Наставник – старший коллега, который помогает Вам строить карьеру. С ним Вы будете обсуждать свой план развития на год,  решать различные вопросы, он поможет Вам раскрыть свой потенциал с максимальной эффективностью для компании и для Вас лично.

 

Заполняя на нашем сайте  предложенную форму резюме, Вы тем самым выражаете Обществу УК «Арктик-Энерджи» согласие на обработку Ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Трудовым кодексом Российской Федерации и Федеральным законом «О персональных данных» в течение трех лет в целях содействия Вашему трудоустройству, а также передачу данных сведений в организации и предприятия входящие в структуру группы компаний «Арктик-Энерджи».

Вакансии группы компаний «Арктик-Энерджи» размещаются только на официальном сайте www.arctic-energy.ru и сайте HeadHunter (www.hh.ru). За объявления, размещенные на других сайтах, ГК «Арктик-Энерджи» ответственности не несет.

Внимание! Участие в конкурсе на соискание работы в группе компаний «Арктик-Энерджи»» не требует отправки смс-сообщений и других финансовых вложений!


 

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Заказать обратный звонок
Ваше имя
Телефон